You are here

Officers


Worshipful Master:
W∴M∴ Arthur J. Ahrens III
Phone: (813) 657-7940
Cell: (941) 321-0301
E-mail: wm@flor999.org

Senior Warden:
W∴ Michael D. Sever, PM
E-mail: sw@flor999.org

Junior Warden:
W∴ John Powell, PM
E-mail: jw@flor999.org

Treasurer:
Bro. Brian P. Stricker
E-mail: treasurer@flor999.org

Secretary:
R∴W∴ John F. Wermann, PDDGM
Phone: (941) 492-2284
E-mail: secretary@flor999.org

Senior Deacon:
Bro. Fernando Rosado
E-mail: sd@flor999.org

Junior Deacon:
W∴ R. Dean Sever, PM
E-mail: jd@flor999.org

Senior Steward:
Bro. Rick Terry
E-mail: ss@flor999.org

Junior Steward:
Bro. C. Pearce Dreadin
E-mail: js@flor999.org

Marshal:

E-mail: marshal@flor999.org

Chaplain:
W∴ Henry Jehan
E-mail: chaplain@flor999.org

Tyler:
W∴ Harry Klaus
E-mail: tyler@flor999.org

Musician:
W∴ Dana Oldenburg
E-mail: musician@flor999.org