You are here

Officers


Worshipful Master:
W∴M∴ Michael D. Sever, PM
Phone: (727) 278-4445
E-mail: wm@flor999.org

Senior Warden:
W∴ John Powell, PM
E-mail: sw@flor999.org

Junior Warden:
Bro. Richard Terry Jr.
E-mail: jw@flor999.org

Treasurer:
Bro. Brian P. Stricker
E-mail: treasurer@flor999.org

Secretary:
W∴ Fernando Rosado
Phone: (352) 238-5796
E-mail: secretary@flor999.org

Senior Deacon:
W∴ Thomas Metcalfe
E-mail: sd@flor999.org

Junior Deacon:
W∴ R. Dean Sever, PM
E-mail: jd@flor999.org

Senior Steward:
W∴ Sheldon Arpad
E-mail: ss@flor999.org

Junior Steward:
Bro. Bruce Reinartsen
E-mail: js@flor999.org

Marshal:
W∴ Arthur J. Ahrens III
E-mail: marshal@flor999.org

Chaplain:
Bro. David Felty
E-mail: chaplain@flor999.org

Tyler:
W∴ Scott Miller
E-mail: tyler@flor999.org

Musician:

E-mail: musician@flor999.org