2019
Officers

Worship Master
W∴M∴Richard A. Terry, Jr.
E-mail: wm@flor999.org
Senior Warden
W∴ Thomas A. Metcalfe
E-mail: sw@flor999.org
 
Treasurer
Bro. Brian P. Stricker
E-mail: treasurer@flor999.org
 
Senior Deacon
E-mail: sd@flor999.org
 
Senior Steward
Bro. Scott Miller
E-mail: ss@flor999.org
 
Marshal
W∴ John D. Powell, PM
E-mail: marshal@flor999.org
 
Tyler
Bro. Robert Guthrie
E-mail: tyler@flor999.org
 
Junior Warden
Bro. Scott Schwartzberg
E-mail: jw@flor999.org
 
Secretary
R∴W∴ John F. Wermann, PDDGM
E-mail: secretary@flor999.org
 
Junior Deacon
W∴ R. Dean Sever, PM
E-mail: jd@flor999.org
 
Junior Steward
Bro. Wayne Smith
E-mail: js@flor999.org
 
Chaplain
Bro. David N. Felty
E-mail: chaplain@flor999.org
 
Musician
E-mail: musician@flor999.org